I joined the gym!

I joined the gym. Horray another sign of the return to normality. It’s an incredibly expensive gym, but it has a pool and yoga classes so I’ll get my money’s worth. Yoga classes here in the UK are a good £16 each! 

The gym is close to work and I’ve arranged to get a locker so I won’t have to lug my stuff around London. Being so close to work there is no excuses, and it’ll save me from staying late at work to avoid the tube-smoosh.  

I’m struggling to do my physio exercises so the plan is to focus on strengthening at the gym. I’ll start with yoga and Aqua classes, then build it up from there. The gym has an amazing selection of classes including spin, boxing, hula hoop and ballet fit! 

Published by

julia

I am a kiwi who likes to live and travel overseas.

Leave a Reply

